UWAVE High power UV LED Products manufacturer

Home

Products

Technologies

Applications

Expertise

Company

Access the French website
Access the English website

SmartBladeTM

FusionDriveTM

SwitchBoostTM

Technologies

UWAVE know-how, optic expertise associated to an experience and mastering in UV LED system to propose the best solutions of UV Light.

Know-how

From the design to the realization of its lighting, UWAVE uses its unique know-how to meet every customers' demand.

 

Our expertise primarily revolves around semiconductors and optical design. Because we are rigorous in the choice of our components, their assembly and in the verification of the final products,  we can assure you that our solutions are made to meet the expectations of our customers.

 

UWAVE takes advantage of its unique expertise to optimize the performance of its UV LED, thus developing innovative and powerful products. In recent years, we have been working on new technologies to improve all of our products' characteristics.

Optical systems under UV LED Insolation

Want to know more about our technologies ? Contact us !

SMART BLADE Technology developped by UWAVE for its UV LED products

SMART BLADETM

For noise reduction and greater stability.

Air-cooled UV LED are increasingly used in the printing, coating and adhesive industries. In these sectors, noise reduction is a growing concern.

 

That is why UWAVE has developed the SMART BLADETM technology, to provide manufacturers with the first smart ventilation for UV LED sources.

The SMART BLADETM technology analyzes the data provided by the UV LED source, to control the fans in real time and thus minimize the noise. By optimizing its own temperature control, our sources are guaranteed both stable and durable.

 

Thanks to the SMART BLADETM technology, the machine manufacturers are now able to design systems tailored to the factories of tomorrow.

 

FUSION DRIVE Technology developped by UWAVE

FUSION DRIVETM

For simplified integration and better control.

The introduction of UV LED technology in the industry has significantly reduced the size of installations and facilitated the integration of UV sources into industrial equipments. The several cubic meters that you once needed for a cumbersome electric cabinet, can now be replaced by a power supply the size of a desk computer.

 

UWAVE goes even further with the FUSION DRIVETM technology, which integrates LED management electronics into UV sources. The machine manufacturer can then directly control the product without any dedicated power supply, thus simplifying its integration.

The FUSION DRIVETM technology also allows for precise and independent control of the current going through the LED. It guarantees a better stability and homogeneity of the UV source.

 

That is why products including the FUSION DRIVETM technology provide machine manufacturers easy-to-integrate and stable solutions over time.

 

SWITCH BOOST Technology developped by UWAVE for its UV LED products

SWITCH BOOSTTM

For reduced maintenance and replacement costs.

After a thousand hours, the bulb of a discharge lamp needs to be replaced, while the lifetime of a UV LED system is at least twenty times higher. However, at the end of this period, it is necessary for a standard LED source to be replaced by an entirely new system.

 

To addess this issue UWAVE has developed the SWITCH BOOSTTM technology which allows machine manufacturers to change only the core of the product: the LED. This makes the maintenance of a UV LED source quick, simple and cheap.

Recent technological breakthrough result in LED performances doubling every two years. By changing the LED of the UV systems equipped with the SWITCH BOOSTTM technology, our solutions will remain at the forefront of technology.

 

Products including the SWITCH BOOSTTM technology provide machine manufacturers with economical and fast LED replacement solutions.

 

 

Copyright © UWAVE 2017

-

Legal Conditions

-

Contact us

Accueil

Produits

Technologies

Applications

Réalisations

Société

SmartBladeTM

FusionDriveTM

SwitchBoostTM

Technologies

Savoir Faire

De la conception à la réalisation de ses éclairages, UWAVE met son savoir-faire en œuvre pour répondre aux demandes de ses clients.

 

Notre cœur technique se construit autour des semi-conducteurs et du design optique. Rigoureux dans le choix de nos composants, leur assemblage et dans la vérification des produits finaux nous assurons des solutions où la qualité et les performances rencontrent les attentes de nos clients.

 

UWAVE profite de son expertise pour optimiser les performances de ses LEDs UV afin de développer des produits innovants et puissants. Ces dernières années nous avons donc travaillé au développement de technologies disponibles dans nos produits afin d'en améliorer leurs caractéristiques.

Systèmes optiques sous insolation UV LED

Vous voulez en savoir plus sur nos technologies ? N'hésitez pas à nous contacter.

Technologie SMART BLADE développé par UWAVE pour ses produits UV LED

SMART BLADETM

Pour une réduction du bruit et une plus grande stabilité.

De nos jours les sources UV LED refroidies à air sont de plus en plus présentes dans les industries de l’impression, des revêtements et des adhésifs. Dans ces industries, la réduction du niveau sonore est un challenge grandissant.

 

C’est pourquoi UWAVE a développé la technologie SMART BLADETM afin de fournir aux industriels la première source UV LED avec ventilation intelligente.

La technologie SMART BLADETM analyse les données fournies par la source UV LED afin de contrôler en temps réel les ventilateurs et de réduire au maximum le bruit émit. En optimisant elle-même son fonctionnement, la source s’assure une durée de vie et une stabilité optimale.

 

Désormais les fabricants de machines sont capables grâce à la technologie SMART BLADETM de concevoir des systèmes adaptés à l’usine de demain.

Technologie FUSION DRIVE développée par UWAVE

FUSION DRIVETM

Pour une intégration simplifiée et un meilleur contrôle.

L’arrivée de la technologie LED UV dans l’industrie a permis de réduire significativement la taille des installations et de faciliter l’intégration des sources UV dans les machines. L’armoire électrique de plusieurs mètres cubes a laissé place à une alimentation de la taille d’une unité centrale d’ordinateur.

 

UWAVE va encore plus loin avec la technologie FUSION DRIVETM qui intègre l’électronique de gestion des LED dans les sources UV. Ainsi le fabricant de machine peut contrôler directement le produit sans alimentation dédiée et donc se simplifier l’intégration du produit.

La technologie FUSION DRIVETM permet aussi de contrôler de manière très précise et indépendante le courant dans les LED, garantissant ainsi une meilleure stabilité et homogénéité de la source UV.

 

Les produits intégrants la technologie FUSION DRIVETM fournissent donc aux fabricants de machines des solutions faciles à intégrer et stables dans le temps.

Technologie SWITCH BOOST développé par UWAVE pour ses produits UV LED

SWITCH BOOSTTM

Pour une réduction de la maintenance et des coûts de remplacement.

Au bout d’un millier d’heures il faut généralement changer le bulbe d’une lampe à décharge alors que la durée de vie d’un système UV LED est plus de vingt fois supérieure. En revanche, à la fin de cette période avec une source LED classique il faut réinvestir dans un système complet.

 

Pour répondre à cette problématique UWAVE a développé la technologie SWITCH BOOSTTM qui permet aux fabricants de machines de changer seulement le cœur du produit : les LED. Ainsi il sera désormais possible de réaliser la maintenance d’une source UV LED rapidement, simplement et à faible coût.

Les récents développements technologiques permettent aux LED de doubler leurs performances tous les deux ans. Ainsi, en changeant les LED des systèmes UV équipés de la technologie SWITCH BOOSTTM, ils resteront à la pointe de la technologie.

 

Les produits intégrant la technologie SWITCH BOOSTTM fournissent aux fabricants de machines des solutions économiques et rapides de remplacement des LED.

Copyright © UWAVE 2017

-

Mentions Légales

-

Contactez nous